Spotlight on Community Leaders

Spotlight on Community Leaders.

Today, KingsIsle decided they should let everyone know what does being a good gaming citizen mean to a few select players! Therefore I the Blainy Kid wants to ask, what represents a good gaming citizen from YOUR point of view? Leave your comments below!

1 thought on “Spotlight on Community Leaders

  1. Playing by the rules. Helping others. Learning from others. Being a good sport. Not tolerating bullies or those that get around the cursing filters. If it is a small offense I give one warning, then I report. On certain words I report right away. If a player admits to using a cheat I let them know how I feel and let them know it is wrong. Depending of their response I report or just keep an eye on them. In Wizard I support the monitors and encourage them in any way that I can. In Pirate I am active on the message boards to help where I can and I have learned so much from those there. I have emailed cust. support to let them know of an exploit. Just being an encourager to the other players helps all to have fun and make their day better. I know that my life is very much enriched from the friends I have made on the game and the love I have received from them in the game and in the message boards. They are my family and I am richer from knowing them.

Leave a comment